Death is Not Dying: A Faith that Saves

Rachel Barkey shared a powerful word that was recorded on video. She is 37, a wife, mother of 2 and is dying of cancer. She says, “Cancer does not define me. Neither does being a wife or a mother. All these things are part of who I am but they do not define me. What defines me is my relationship with Jesus.” Please take the time to watch this video that will move you to a deeper and truer relationship with Christ. And of course, please share with others. 

http://deathisnotdying.com/eventvideo/

Leave a Reply

