Family Portraits

I’m so thankful to have these photos of my immediate family. We don’t get to see each other often, so having a wonderful memory of the Torres fam is a blessing. Please note, it is Torres, not Torezz or Tortoise and we are NOT the makers of the Ford Taurus. We’re just the Torres Family : ) Now that that’s established, I just had to share…and please take note of how sweet and yummy my niece is

All the T's together!

Now, I must take a moment to mention that “Torres” in Spanish, means “Tower”…unfortunately, the joke is on us, for we are ALL very short. My dad said it was meant to say that everyone else around us are the towers….I’m thinking, this has got to change ; )

Me and Da’ Boyzzzz!!

Love them! Rosemary was specifically named after my mama, Mary Lou. The herb, “rosemary”, is also an herb that means “to remember”. I thought that was very sweet ~


Awwwww : ) Hermana y Hermano…so well put together and just full of love toward eachother…seems a bit odd…

Wait for it…

Wait for it…

Wait for it…

Ahhh, yes, that’s WAY more like it!!

That’s the Torres Family (duh-duh-duh-duh *snap snap*)

6 thoughts on “Family Portraits

Leave a Reply

